Cornell Dupree: Child's Play: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Amazing Records

Catalog: AMZ-1034.2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bumpin'
  2. Short Stuff
  3. Putt's Pub
  4. For Blues Sake
  5. Child's Play
  6. Smooth Sailin'
  7. Ramona
  8. Just What You Need
  9. Mr. Bojangles


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!