Crystal Waters: Surprise: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 848 894-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) (Radio Mix)
  2. Surprise
  3. Makin' Happy
  4. Small Cry
  5. Tell Me
  6. Good Lovin
  7. Twisted
  8. Deepest Of Hearts
  9. Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) (Basement Boy "Strip To The Bone" Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!