Dino: 24/7: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.49

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 4th & B'Way Records/ Island Records

Catalog: CCD 4011

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Opening/ No More Heartbreak
  2. I Like It
  3. Never 2 Much Of U
  4. Summergirls (Remix)
  5. Boyfriend-Girlfriend
  6. Real Love
  7. 24/7
  8. Sunshine
  9. In The City
  10. Nighttime Lovekind


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!