Dionne Farris: Wild Seed - Wild Flower: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 57359

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Know
  2. Reality
  3. Stop To Think
  4. Passion
  5. Food For Thought
  6. Now Or Later
  7. Don't Every Touch Me (Again)
  8. 11th Hour
  9. Water
  10. Blackbird
  11. Old Ladies
  12. Human
  13. Find Your Way
  14. The Audition
  15. I Know (NY Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!