DJ Quik: Quik Is The Name: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Profile Records/Arista Records

Catalog: 19056-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991/1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sweet Black Pussy
  2. Tonite
  3. Born And Raised In Compton
  4. Deep
  5. Tha Bombudd
  6. Dedication
  7. Quik Is The Name
  8. Loked Out Hood
  9. 8 Ball
  10. Quik's Groove
  11. Tear It Off
  12. I Got That Feelin'
  13. Skanless


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!