Donnie Harper & New Jersey Mass: Hope Of The World: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tribute Records/Diadem, Inc.

Catalog: 7-90113-116-0

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Follow Me
  2. More Than A Story
  3. Let Freedom Ring
  4. Come Let Us Adore
  5. Hope Of The World
  6. Redeemed
  7. It's In Jesus
  8. The World Is Hungry
  9. A Shelter In The Time Of Storm
  10. Jesus Is All The World To Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!