Dr. Charles G. Hayes & The Cosmopolitan Church Of Prayer Choir: Shout 'Til Your Walls Fall Down: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Word Gospel

Catalog: 7019949606

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Magnify Him
  2. Lord I'm Coming Home
  3. Let's Just Praise Him
  4. I Can Depend On You
  5. To Whom Shall I Turn
  6. Shout 'Til Your Walls Fall Down
  7. Automatic Praise
  8. Lord We Give You The Praise
  9. Hold On
  10. Right Now


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!