Dwayne Wiggins: Eyes Never Lie: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.79

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 012157594-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fly Me To The Moon
  2. R G B Singer
  3. What's Really Going On (Strange Fruit)
  4. Move With Me
  5. Flower
  6. Tribecca
  7. Eyes Never Lie
  8. Don't Sleep
  9. Let's Make A Baby
  10. Rollin' Mountain
  11. Music Is Power
  12. Pushin'
  13. What's Reality Going On (Strange Fruit) (Feat. Najee)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!