E-40 featuring Suga T: Sprinkle Me/Dusted N' Disgusted: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sick Wid It Records/Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-42297-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sprinkle Me (Feat. Suga T) (LP Version)
  2. Sprinkle Me (Feat. Suga T) (Bosko's Mo' Game Remix)
  3. Sprinkle Me (Instrumental)
  4. Sprinkle Me (Bosko's Mo' Game Instrumental)
  5. Sprinkle Me (Feat. Suga T) (Bosko's Mo' Game Acapella)
  6. Dusted N' Disgusted (Feat. 2Pac, Mac Mall & Spice 1)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!