Eugene Wilde: How About Tonight: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10568

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. How About Tonight
  2. If Only You Knew
  3. Angel
  4. Special Feelings
  5. Whenever You're Ready
  6. You Are So Beautiful
  7. So In Love
  8. Paradise
  9. Loyal To You
  10. Lost And Lonely
  11. How About Tonight (Quiet Storm Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!