F.O.D./FOD/Faces Of Death: Raw: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MMM Records/Boomin' Records

Catalog: BOOM33019

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Harvest Time
  2. If We Gone Smoke
  3. Whuts Go N On
  4. Shots Out
  5. Gone Wicha Games
  6. He Waz Bullshittn'
  7. 5th Street
  8. Re-Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!