Fabulous: Shit Real: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blincyde Entertainment, Inc.

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD-R

Track List:


  1. Too Much (Intro)
  2. Versatility
  3. Puff, Puff & Pass (Feat. S.P.A.D.E.Z.)
  4. Hatin' Inside (At Times)
  5. Lettin' Yall Know (Ntalude)
  6. That's How I Feel (Feat. S.P.A.D.E.Z. & Tru Soul)
  7. Hatin' On Us
  8. That Hot Shit
  9. Take Tha Time (Outro)
  10. Aggravated (Performed by S.P.A.D.E.Z.)
  11. Explicity (Performed by Doin' Thangz)
  12. Gett Nitti (Performed by Blindcyde Soldiers)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!