Facemob: The Other Side Of The Law: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Interface Records/Rap-A-Lot Records/Noo Trybe Records

Catalog: 41336 2

Matrix: MASTERED BY EMI MFG. 724384133627RE2 IFPI L043

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. In The Flash
  3. Bank Robbery
  4. Da Coldest
  5. Millions
  6. Tales From Tha Hood
  7. Respect Rude
  8. Stay True
  9. The Other Side
  10. Black Woman
  11. Rivals
  12. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!