Fat Joe Da Gangsta/Fat Joe: Represent: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Violator Records/Relativity Records

Catalog: 88561-1175-2

Matrix: 88561-1175-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A Word To Da Wise
  2. Livin' Fat
  3. My Man Ski
  4. Bad Bad Man
  5. Watch The Sound
  6. Flow Joe
  7. Da Fat Gangsta
  8. Shorty Gotta Fat Ass
  9. The Shit Is Real
  10. You Must Be Out Of Your Fuckin' Mind
  11. I Got This In A Smash
  12. Another Wild Nigger From The Bronx
  13. Get On Up
  14. I'm A Hit That

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!