Fat Kev: Don't Jock Now: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fat Both Ways Records/SMG (Solar Music Group) Records

Catalog: SMG 5575-2

Matrix: RBO822SMG-35575 RAINBO:

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Don't Jock Now
  3. Stuck On Somethin'
  4. Stay Real
  5. Fucked In The Game
  6. Let's Perk
  7. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!