Father MC: Close To You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Uptown Records/MCA Records

Catalog: UPTD-10542

Matrix: UPTD10542 L2625G

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All I Want
  2. One Nite Stand
  3. Close To You
  4. Everything's  Gonna Be Alright
  5. Do The One, Two
  6. red Lace Lingerie
  7. My Body
  8. Ladies, I Luv 'Em
  9. Baby we Can Do It
  10. Go Natalie
  11. On The Road Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!