Five: XI: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: 66144-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Say It Isn't Over
  2. Smile
  3. Don't Cry For Me
  4. My First Love
  5. Damn Shame
  6. Action Speaks (Louder Than Words)
  7. I'm Amazed
  8. It Doesn't Matter
  9. Come Get Your Things
  10. Think About Our Love
  11. I Can't Stand It


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!