Force One Network: Soul Network Program II: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Thug Records/Raging Bull Records/Dolphin Entertainment Co, Ltd.

Catalog: 3012-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Force One Theme
  2. Somehtin' About You
  3. Don't Go
  4. Always
  5. Over & Over
  6. Never In A Million Years
  7. Voyage To Bruthaland
  8. It's All Good
  9. Vibe
  10. Static (Feat. 2Pac/Tupac)
  11. Back 'N The Dayz
  12. Big Brutha Soul (Is Up In Here)
  13. Mac Much Love
  14. Static (Remix)
  15. Static (Max Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!