Fourplay: Between The Sheets: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45340-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Chant
  2. Monterey
  3. Between The Sheets (Feat. Chaka Khan & Nathan East)
  4. Li'l Darlin'
  5. Flying East
  6. Once In The A.M.
  7. Gulliver
  8. Amoroso
  9. A Summer Child
  10. Anthem
  11. Song For Somalia


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!