Fourplay: Elixir: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45922-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Elixir
  2. Dream Come True
  3. Play Lady Play
  4. Why Can't It Wait Till Morning
  5. Magic Carpet Ride
  6. Whisper In My Ear
  7. Fannie Mae
  8. The Closer I Get To You
  9. East 2 West
  10. Licorice
  11. In My Corner


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!