Fourplay: Fourplay: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26656-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bali Run
  2. 101 Eastbound
  3. Foreplay
  4. Moonjogger
  5. Max-O-Man
  6. After The Dance (Lead Vocal: El Debarge)
  7. Quadrille
  8. Midnight Stroll
  9. October Morning
  10. Wish You Were Here
  11. Rain Forest


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!