Fresh Kid Ice: The Chinaman: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Effect Records/Luke Records

Catalog: E-3007-2

Matrix: CDE 3007 .

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dick 'Em Down
  2. Pussy Ain't Shit
  3. Dance To The Rhythm
  4. From The Bottom To Da Top
  5. Long Dick Chinese
  6. Miami Da Bottom
  7. I'll Be Here
  8. Kid Ice Groove
  9. Splak It Like You Like It
  10. Bad Boys Move In Silence
  11. Roll Call
  12. Demon
  13. Freestyle
  14. Madd-Mix
  15. Shot-Outs (Holla' At Me)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!