Front Page: Front Page: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11064

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Somethin' About Your Lovin'
  2. Let's Get Comfortable
  3. Come To Poppa
  4. All Into You
  5. Good Stuff
  6. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  7. Something U Can Appreciate
  8. Closer
  9. On My Mind
  10. Like You Used To Do
  11. On My Way Back


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!