Funkdoobiest: Brothas Doobie: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Immortal Records/Epic Records/Soul Assassins/Buzz Tone

Catalog: EK 64195

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. This Is It (Interlude)
  2. Rock On
  3. What The Deal
  4. Lost In Thought
  5. Dedicated
  6. Ka Sera Sera
  7. Pussy Ain't Shit
  8. XXX Funk
  9. It Ain't Going Down
  10. You're Dummin'
  11. Tomahawk Bang
  12. Superhoes
  13. Who Ra Ra


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!