Gary Taylor: Take Control: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Valley Vue Records

Catalog: V2-21191

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take Control
  2. Whatever
  3. I Need
  4. In & Out Of Love
  5. Wishful Thinking
  6. Don't Be So Distant
  7. I Live 4 U
  8. Sign My Life Away
  9. Time After Time


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!