George Howard: Personal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-6335

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Want You For Myself
  2. Shower You With Love (Introducing John Pagano)
  3. Uptown
  4. You And Me
  5. I'm In Effect
  6. You Only Come Out At Night
  7. Personally
  8. Fakin' The Feeling
  9. Got It Goin' On
  10. Piano In The Dark


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!