Ghetto Mafia: Draw The Line: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Funk Town Records

Catalog: FTR 4184-2

Matrix: SONOPRESS USA FTR4184-2 01# ++ 41347

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Life Of A Sniper
  3. Everyday Thang In Da Hood
  4. Special Delivery
  5. Mr President
  6. Organized Crime
  7. Draw The Line
  8. Real Mothafuckas
  9. Cost To Be The Boss
  10. Facts Of Life
  11. A-Town
  12. One Less Bitch
  13. Downtown Glory


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!