Gil Scott-Heron and Brian Jackson: Winter In America: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Strata-East Records/Charly Schallplatten GmbH

Catalog: CDGR 225

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1974/1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Peace Go With You, Brother (As-Salaam-Alaikum)
  2. Rivers Of My Fathers
  3. A Very Precious Time
  4. Back Home
  5. The Bottle
  6. Song For Bobby Smith
  7. Your Daddy Loves You
  8. H2Ogate Blues
  9. Peace Go With You Brother (Wa-Alaikum-Salaam)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!