Glenn Jones: All For You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records/BMG Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 1181-2-J

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stay
  2. Do You Love Me
  3. Can We Try Again
  4. (Do You Love) The One You're With
  5. All For You
  6. Interlude: Can We Try Again
  7. Endlessly
  8. No Additional Love (Feat. Vincent Henry)
  9. That's How Love Should Be
  10. Hooked On Your Love
  11. Stay (Extended Version)
  12. Interlude: All For You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!