Goldy: In The Land Of Funk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99

Goldy is also known/formerly known as Mhisani of Too Short and his rap crew know as The Dangerous Crew.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dangerous Crew/Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41554-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Town Put Goldy On
  2. The Game Is Sold Not Told (Feat. Too $hort)
  3. Nuthin' But A Tramp
  4. Never That
  5. Baby By A Dog
  6. In The Land Of Funk
  7. Prostitute
  8. Don't Trust Anybody
  9. You Gotta Come Home
  10. Whipped Cream, Nuts & Cherries
  11. Gotta Get My Mail
  12. Fuck The World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!