Gray & Rogers: Don't Deny It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Voss Records

Catalog: VCD2-72906

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Every Minute, Every Day
  2. My Cup Runneth Over
  3. Don't Deny It
  4. Watchin' Her Every Move
  5. Let Me Show You
  6. Bad Girls
  7. come And See Your Baby
  8. You Can't Judge A Book
  9. Tonight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!