Gucci Crew II: Everybody Wants Some: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hot Productions, Inc.

Catalog: HTCD 3314

Matrix: HTCD-3314 (11623 AZ) SC14201

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Five Dollar High
  2. Everybody Wants Some
  3. Beepers
  4. It's All About The Money
  5. N.T.S.
  6. Who's Cadillac
  7. Straight From The Bottom
  8. Can We Get Funky
  9. Return The Burn
  10. Vic's Story
  11. Sally (That Girl)
  12. Dating Game
  13. Show Bizz
  14. Shirley
  15. The Cabbage Patch
  16. They Call Me Gucci


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!