Herm: Trying To Survive In The Ghetto 2000: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Power Productions

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: *** UND 551 IFPI L861

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Who Lead The Way (R.B.L.'s Hitman, Big Mack, J.J. Boy & Cognito)
  2. Hard On Hoes (Mac Mall, Ray Luv & Cellski)
  3. Playa Of The Year (Rappin' 4-Tay Feat. Herm)
  4. Pimpin Ain't Easy (11/5)
  5. Mo Black, Mo Power (San Quinn)
  6. Trying To Survive In The 4-1-5 (JT The Bigga Figga)
  7. Ride Wit Us (Conscious Daughters)
  8. Now (Herm)
  9. Real Talk (B-Legit, Da Odd Couple, Killa Tay & Marvelous)
  10. Message Of A Rider (RBL's Hitman)
  11. Ever After (Guce)
  12. They Tried To Het Me (3X Krazy & Primo)
  13. Mackin (Mac Dre)
  14. Crossing Our Paths (Suga Bear)
  15. Where My Real Niggaz At? (Da Odd Couple (T-Lowe & Marquis)
  16. The Ghetto (Pho Balo)
  17. Murder Plot (Chiz & Nitty)
  18. Situations (B.N.T.)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!