Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir: Family Affair: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verity Records/Zomba Records

Catalog: 01241-43132-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Power Belongs To God
  2. Ain't Nobody Like Jesus
  3. Ain't' Nobody Like Jesus (Reprise)
  4. The Will Of God
  5. Never Leave Me Alone
  6. Wonderful Is Your Name
  7. Patiently Waiting
  8. Oh I Feel Jesus
  9. I've Got A Reason (Draper's Legacy)
  10. Let's Dance
  11. He Can
  12. More Like Him
  13. Give'em Your Life
  14. Finally


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!