Hurricane: The Hurra: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Grand Royal/Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7243 8 28335 2 9

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Now You Do
  2. Elbow Room
  3. Four Fly Guys
  4. Can We All Get Along
  5. Feel The Blast
  6. Pass Me The Gun
  7. The Hurra
  8. Where's My Niggas At
  9. What's Really Going On
  10. Comin' Off
  11. Get Blind
  12. Pat Your Foot
  13. Stick 'Em Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!