Hype Boyz: Straight Wilding: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wrap Records

Catalog: WRA 8140-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Train
  2. Mac Daddy
  3. Titty City
  4. The Van/Trail Mix
  5. Flavgin
  6. Exercise Program
  7. Shake That Thang
  8. Intro
  9. Wyle Out
  10. Um Da Da Bootie
  11. Ride Out
  12. Stop, Look And Listen
  13. Juicy Fruit
  14. Bim - Bring It On
  15. I Shot


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!