II D Extreme: From I Extreme II Another: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gasoline Alley

Catalog: GASD-11416

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prelude (Just Understand)
  2. You Got Me Goin'
  3. You Can Have My Love
  4. If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  5. Farewell...Love, D'Extra
  6. Love You Too Much
  7. Lyin' Here Thinkin'
  8. Intermission
  9. Sticks & Stones
  10. Shoulders
  11. If Push Comes To Shove
  12. Seasons (Of Love)
  13. Become As One
  14. Slowly But Surely (I'm Falling In Love)
  15. Postlude (Love You Completely)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!