Ill7 Riders: Riders: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Kut-N-Kru Records

Catalog: TBII

Matrix: 30781AD-01BR KNK-RIDERS 99 1504-12 53D3-1018

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All About My Grip
  2. Hearing Voices
  3. The World We Live
  4. Mile High
  5. Hokas Pokas
  6. Crazy Shit
  7. Watching We
  8. Eastside Love
  9. Steppin' On My Toes
  10. Dickies & Braids
  11. Deadley Styles
  12. Can't Fuck With Us
  13. Blacker The Berry
  14. Young Pimpin'
  15. All About Killin'
  16. Don't Fuck With Me
  17. Dig Your Ditch


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork