Immature: On Our Worst Behavior: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 0777 7 86454 2 9

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Funky Psychtro Enterview
  2. Yo're All That
  3. Mom's Illin' (Forty Oz. Edit)
  4. Honey Dip
  5. Anti Splurgian Girl
  6. Be My Girl
  7. Let Me Hmm Hmm Hmm
  8. Da Munchies
  9. I Wanna Know U That Way
  10. (Good Things) Come To Those Who Wait
  11. Meet Me Outside
  12. Tear It Up (On Our Worst Behavior)
  13. Is It Love This Time
  14. Wiser Than My Years


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!