Insane Poetry: Grim Reality: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nastymix Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: NMR 7108-CD


Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Welcome To The Grim Side
  2. Angel Of Death
  3. How Ya Gonna Reason With A Psycho
  4. The House That Dripped Blood
  5. Choppin Up A Body
  6. If Rhymes Could Kill
  7. Bring Ya Daughter To The Slaughter
  8. Stalkin With The Nitebreed
  9. The Horror Facts
  10. Grim Reality
  11. Six In The Chamber
  12. Till Death Do Us Part
  13. One Careless Moment
  14. Raise The Devil
  15. Manic Depressive
  16. Exit Reality Side
  17. How Ya Gonna Reason With A Psycho (Psycho Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!