Jermaine Dupri: Life In 1472: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: So So Def Records/Sony Records

Catalog: CK 69087

Matrix: CTDP-095459 01

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro: Turn It Out (Feat. Nas)
  2. Money Ain't A Thang (Feat. Jay-Z)
  3. Get Your Shit Right (Feat. DMX & Mad Rapper)
  4. Fresh (Feat. Slick Rick)
  5. Sweetheart (JD & Mariah Carey)
  6. Jazzy Hoes (Feat. Eightball, Too Short, Mr. Black & Young Bloodz)
  7. Don't Hate On Me (Feat. Da Brat & Krayzie Bone)
  8. Going Home With Me (Feat. Keith Sweat & R.O.C.)
  9. You Get Dealt Wit (Feat. Mase & Lil' Kim)
  10. The Party Continues (Feat. Da Brat & Usher)
  11. All That's Got To Go (Feat. Da Brat & LaTocha Scott of Xscape)
  12. Protector's Of 1472 (Feat. Snoop Dogg, R.O.C. & Warren G)
  13. Lay You Down (Feat. Trina & Tamara Powell)
  14. Three The Hard Way (Feat. Mr. Black & R.O.C.)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!