Jesse James: It Just Don't Feel The Same: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gunsmoke Records

Catalog: SMO-2548

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It Just Don't Feel The Same
  2. You Want Everything But Me
  3. Why Do You Have To Lie
  4. Rich And Famous
  5. I'm Not Gonna Go Down
  6. First Day Of My Life
  7. I Can't Help But Smile
  8. Can You Picture Me
  9. Are You Gonna Leave Me
  10. I Get A Rise
  11. At Last
  12. What Happened To The Dream?
  13. What Happened To The Dream? II


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!