Jesse James: Operator Please Put Me Through: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gunsmoke Records

Catalog: SMO-003B

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Operator Please Put Me Through
  2. We're Gonna Make It
  3. Visiting Rights
  4. Forever
  5. Something To Believe In
  6. I Can Do Bad By Myself
  7. Believe In Me Baby
  8. Where's My Mommie? (Live)
  9. I've Been There Before
  10. Why
  11. One And Only Love
  12. What Happened To The Dream (Did He Die In Vain?)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!