Jimmy Z: Muzical Madness: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruthless Records/ATCO Records

Catalog: 7 91666-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prelude (Introduction By Dr. Dre)
  2. Whatever You Want
  3. Funky Flute (Feat. Dr. Dre)
  4. Phone Sexxx
  5. Reeperbahn
  6. Reazons
  7. Who'z Leroy
  8. Crazy You
  9. Watching You
  10. Summertime
  11. Evil
  12. Hip Hop Harmonica
  13. Muzical Madness


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!