Joe Public: Joe Public: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 48628

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Live And Learn
  2. I've Been Watchin'
  3. I Miss You
  4. I Gotta Thang
  5. Anyting
  6. This One's For You
  7. I Like It
  8. Touch You
  9. Do You Everynite
  10. When I Look In Your Eyes


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!