John Denver: Dreamland Express: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Recirds

Catalog: PCD1-5458

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1985

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dreamland Express
  2. Claudette
  3. Gimme Your Love
  4. Got My Heart Set On You
  5. If Ever
  6. The Harder They Fall
  7. Don't Close Your Eyes, Tonight
  8. A Wild Heart Looking For Home
  9. I'm In The Mood To Be Desired
  10. Trail Of Tears
  11. African Sunrise


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!