Johnnie Taylor: Raw Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stax Records

Catalog: SCD-8508-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Where There's Smoke There's Fire
  2. Hello Sundown
  3. Pardon Me Lady
  4. Where Can A Man Go From Here
  5. That Bone
  6. That's Where It's At
  7. Part Time Love
  8. If I Had It To Do All Over
  9. You're Good For Me
  10. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
  11. You Can't Win With A Losing Hand


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!