Jon Do Feat. Nathan: DIA Chronicles: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Out The Pocket Entertainment/Hang Recordings

Catalog: JWL670

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Drama (Intro)
  2. Pure
  3. World Premier
  4. Young World
  5. At H.O.N.E.Y.Z.
  6. Some Day, Tonight (Feat. SeVaughn)
  7. I Wanna FUQ U2
  8. Jus Anotha Day (Feat. Sidney Fulton)
  9. Why They Hate Me So? (Feat. J.R.)
  10. They Wanna Be Down (Vibecapella Remix)
  11. Critical
  12. All About Tha Cash (Feat. Sidney Fulton)
  13. Leavin' (D.I.A. Chronicles) (Feat. Marquisha Delmar)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!