Juanita Dailey: Free: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Woo Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: D2 24946-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Hurts
  2. Free
  3. Inside My Love
  4. Heaven's Just A Whisper Away
  5. Your Precious Love
  6. Before I Let Go
  7. I Waited All My Life (For You)
  8. Forever Mine
  9. Special My Love
  10. Tossin' And Turnin'
  11. You Know How To Love Me
  12. He's The Only One
  13. You Are So Beautiful
  14. Free (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!