Justice System: Rooftop Soundcheck: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11118

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Due Our Time
  2. Trouble On My Mind
  3. Flexin' Tha Ill Funk
  4. Dedication To Bambaataa
  5. Summer In The City
  6. Santan
  7. The Ill-River Expedition
  8. Justice Funkin'
  9. Jacquelina
  10. Just Because
  11. Soulstyle
  12. Take It To The Stage
  13. Summer In The City (Sunshine Blend)
  14. Jacquelina Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!